User:  guest [login]

Council Planning Maps

These maps show individual bench marks, which can be helpful in locating new flush brackets.

Adur Distric Council
Shoreham-by-Sea, Worthing, Hove.

Angus Council
Arbroath, Montrose, Carnoustie, Forfar, Brechin, Kirriemuir, Monifieth.

Aylesbury Vale District Council
Luffield Abbey, Tingewick, Buckingham North, Buckingham South, Great Horwood, Marsh Gibbon, Winslow, Steeple Claydon, Stewkley, Weedon, Grendon Underwood.

Basildon District Council

Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council

Bath & North East Somerset Council
Bath, Keysham, Saltford, Peasedown St. John, Radstock.

Bedford Borough Council

Bexley Council
Belvedere, Welling, Bexleyheath, Erith, Bexley, Sidcup, Crayford.

Bolsover District Council

Bracknell Forest Borough Council

Bristol City Council

Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Brighouse, Elland, Halifax, Hebden Bridge, Ripponden, Sowerby Bridge, Todmorden.

Caradon District Council

Carmarthenshire County Council

Ceredigion County Council

Chelmsford Borough Council

Cherwell District Council

City Of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Corby Borough Council

Cornwall County Council

Dartford Borough Council

Derbyshire County Council

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council

Dundee City Council

Durham County Council

East Cambridgeshire District Council

East Devon District Council

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council

Fenland District Council

Gateshead Council

Gedling Borough Council
Arnold, Carlton.

Gloucester City Council

Hambleton District Council
Bedale, Easingwold, Great Ayton, Northallerton, Stokesley, Thirsk.

Harrogate Borough Council

Horsham District Council
Rusper, Warnham, North Horsham, Rudgwick, Slinfold, Horsham, Colgate, Broadbridge Heath, Itchingfield, Southwater, Nuthurst, Lower Beeding, Billingshurst, Shipley, Cowfold, West Grinstead, Pulborough, West Chiltinham, Thankeham, Coldwaltham, Ashington, Ashurst, Shemanbury, Henfield, Wiston, Partham, Storrington and Sullington, Washington, Amberley, Steyning, Bramber, Upper Beeding.

Huntingdonshire District Council

Kerrier District Council

King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council

Kingston upon Hull City Council

Lancashire County Council

Leeds City Council

London Borough of Barnet

London Borough of Lambeth

London Borough of Newham

Malvern Hills District Council

Mid Devon District Council

Mid Sussex District Council
Copthorne, East Grinstead, Pease Pottage, Turners Hill, Balcombe, Horsted Keynes, Haywards Heath, Lindfield, Burgess Hill, Hassocks, Fulking.

Moray Council
Aberlour, Buckie, Burghead, Cullen, Dufftown, Elgin, Findochty, Fochabers, Forres, Hopeman, Keith, Kinloss, Lossiemouth, Portknockie, Rothes, Tomintoul.

Newcastle City Council

Newcastle Under Lyme Borough Council

North Lincolnshire Council

North Tyneside Council

North West Leicestershire District Council
Castle Donnington, Kegworth, Ashby de la Zouchm Coalville, Measham, Ibstock. (Site available 6:00am and 12 midnight)

Northumberland County Council

Nottingham City Council

Oadby & Wigston Borough Council

Oxford City Council
Wolvercote, Summertown, St. Margarets, Marston, Barton, Sandhills, Jericho, Osnet, Headington, Holywell, Carfax, St. Clements, Churchill, Risinghurst, Cowley Marsh, Hinksey Park, Lye Valley, Rose Hill, Iffley, Blackbird Leys, Littlemore, Northfield.

Pembrokeshire County Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Reading Borough Council

Rochford District Council

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Rushmoor Borough Council

Salford City Council

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Scarborough Borough Council

Scottish Borders Council

Selby District Council

Sevenoaks District Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Bucks District Council

South Staffordshire Council

Southampton City Council

Spelthorne Borough Council

Stafford Borough Council

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Stevenage Borough Council

Stirling Council

Stockton On Tees Borough Council

Stratford on Avon District Council

Sunderland City Council

Surrey County Council

Swindon Borough Council

Tendring District Council

Test Valley Borough Council
Andover, Romsey, and district.

Three Rivers District Council

Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council

Torbay Council

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Vale of White Horse District Council

Watford Borough Council

West Berkshire Council

West Wiltshire District Council

Winchester City Council

Woking Borough Council

Worthing Borough Council

Wycombe District Council