User:  guest [login]

Third geodetic levelling, England & Wales

[survey index]

Abergavenny to Brecon
Abergavenny to Suckley
Aberystwyth to Lampeter
Aberystwyth to Machynlleth
Alfriston to Arundel
Alverstone Farm (IOW) to Godshill (IOW)
Arundel to Croydon
Arundel to Fareham
Basingstoke to Croydon
Basingstoke to Wallingford
Beer to Bridford
Beer to Kingsbridge
Belford to Longhorsley
Bishopston to Carmarthen
Boscastle to Liskeard
Boscastle to Torrington
Boston to Immingham
Brampton Abbotts to Abergavenny
Brampton Abbotts to Penhow
Brecon to Llandovery
Bridford to Dulverton
Brockenhurst to Freshwater (IOW)
Bromsgrove to Warwick
Broomhead Moor to Matlock
Buckland to Sapperton
Bulmer to Flamborough
Bulmer to South Cave
Buntingford to Great Linford
Caernarvon to Conwy
Caernarvon to Holyhead
Campden to Warwick
Cardigan to Aberystwyth
Carmarthen to Haverfordwest
Castor to Cranford
Castor to North Pickenham
Castor to Waltham on the Wolds
Church Stretton to Bromsgrove
Church Stretton to Oswestry
Clare to Wicken
Cockermouth to Wetheral
Conwy to Dyserth
Countisbury to North Petherton
Cowbridge to Bishopston
Cranford to Great Linford
Croydon to Alfriston
Croydon to Buntingford
Daresbury to Liverpool
Daventry to Warwick
Dorchester to Beer
Dorchester to Thornford
Dulverton to North Petherton
Dunbar Circuit
Dunbar East to Mordington
Duns Common to Kelso
Dyserth to Wrexham
East Harling to North Pickenham
Fareham to Southampton
Fareham to Winchester
Felixstowe to Ipswich
Flamborough to Mickleby
Flax Bourton to Sharpness
Flax Bourton to Upton Lovell
Forcett to Northallerton
Freshwater (IOW) to Calbourne (IOW)
Gimmingham to Whitton Green North
Grampound to Liskeard
Great Bedwyn to Wallingford
Great Linford to Daventry
Great Linford to Hemel Hempstead
Greetland to Broomhead Moor
Guestling to Alfriston
Gurnard (IOW) to Freshwater (IOW)
Hatfield Peverel to Buntingford
Hatfield Peverel to Snodland
Haverfordwest to Cardigan
Haverfordwest to Carmarthen
Hawick to Newcastleton
Hemel Hempstead to Wallingford
Hexham to Hawick
Hexham to Wolsingham
Hibaldstow to Navenby
Hoghton to Lancaster
Holyhead to Conwy
Immingham to Hibaldstow
Immingham to Patrington
Ipswich to Clare
Ipswich to East Harling
Ipswich to Hatfield Peverel
Isle of Thanet to Guestling
Kelso to Hawick
Kirkby Stephen to Ribblesdale
Lampeter to Llandovery
Lancaster to Ulverston
Liskeard to Kingsbridge
Liskeard to Yelverton
Liverpool to Dyserth
Liverpool to Hoghton
Llandovery to Carmarthen
Longhorsley to Hexham
Macclesfield to Daresbury
Machynlleth to Newtown
Machynlleth to Trawsfynydd
Madron to Troon
Matlock to Macclesfield
Matlock to Melbourne
Maybush Circuit
Maybush to Winchester
Melbourne to Nuneaton
Melbourne to Stafford
Mickleby to Longhorsley
Mordington to Belford
Mordington to Duns Common
Navenby to Castor
Newcastleton to Wetheral
Newlyn Circuit
Newtown to Church Stretton
North Petherton to Flax Bourton
North Pickenham to Thornham
Northallerton to Bulmer
Northallerton to Mickleby
Nuneaton to Warwick
Oswestry to Daresbury
Patrington to Flamborough
Penhow to Cowbridge
Penrith to Kirkby Stephen
Ribblesdale to Skipton
Sapperton to Campden
Sharpness to Brampton Abbots
Sharpness to Penhow
Sharpness to Sapperton
Skipton to Greetland
Skipton to Hoghton
Skipton to Wetherby
Snodland to Croydon
Snodland to Isle of Thanet
Snodland to Wye
South Cave to Hibaldstow
Southampton to Wimborne
Stafford to Church Stretton
Suckley to Church Stretton
Thornham to Gimmingham
Thornham to Navenby
Torrington to Countisbury
Torrington to Dulverton
Totton to Calbourne (IOW)
Trawsfynydd to Caernarvon
Troon to Boscastle
Troon to Grampound
Tynemouth Loop
Ulverston to Wasdale
Upton Lovell to Great Bedwyn
Upton Lovell to Thornford
Wallingford to Buckland
Wallingford to Windsor Castle
Waltham on the Wolds to Melbourne
Wasdale to Cockermouth
Wetheral to Hexham
Wetheral to Penrith
Wetherby to Bulmer
Weymouth Loop
Whitton Green North to Ipswich
Wicken to Castor
Wimborne to Dorchester
Winchester to Basingstoke
Windsor Castle to Croydon
Wolsingham to Forcett
Wrexham to Oswestry
Wye to Guestling
Yelverton to Bridford